Shop for Los Angeles Chargers gear at

Practice Squad Set for the Bolts

Today, the Chargers formed their eight-man practice squad after making their cuts yesterday. The eight players that will make up the practice squad are as follows:

Rookie WR Seyi Ajirotutu

2nd year RB Curtis Brinkley

Rookie QB Jonathan Crompton

Rookie TE Dedrick Epps

Rookie WR Richard Goodman

Rookie C-G Jeff Hansen

Rookie OT Nick Richmond

Rookie LB Kion Wilson

Also, in response to the signing of Adam Terry which was reported earlier, the Chargers cut undrafted rookie Ryan Otterson to take his spot on the roster as well as on the offensive line depth chart.

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Chargers Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply