Shop for Los Angeles Chargers gear at Fanatics.com

2009 Chargers Schedule Released – 3 Primetime Games!

1 Mon, Sept. 14 at Oakland Raiders ESPN 10:15 p.m.
2 Sun, Sept. 20 vs. Baltimore Ravens CBS 4:15 p.m.
3 Sun, Sept. 27 vs. Miami Dolphins CBS 4:15 p.m.
4 Sun, Oct. 4 at Pittsburgh Steelers NBC 8:20 p.m.
5 Bye
6 Mon, Oct. 19 vs. Denver Broncos ESPN 8:30 p.m.
7 Sun, Oct. 25 at Kansas City Chiefs CBS 1 p.m.
8 Sun, Nov. 1 vs. Oakland Raiders CBS 4:05 p.m.
9 Sun, Nov. 8 at New York Giants CBS 4:15 p.m.
10 Sun, Nov. 15 vs. Philadelphia Eagles FOX 4:15 p.m.
11 Sun, Nov. 22 at Denver Broncos CBS 4:15 p.m.
12 Sun, Nov. 29 vs. Kansas City Chiefs CBS 4:05 p.m.
13 Sun, Dec. 6 at Cleveland Browns CBS 4:05 p.m.
14 Sun, Dec. 13 at Dallas Cowboys CBS 4:15 p.m.
15 Sun, Dec. 20 vs. Cincinnati Bengals CBS 4:05 p.m.
16 Fri, Dec. 25 at Tennessee Titans NFLN 7:30 p.m.
17 Sun, Jan. 3 vs. Washington Redskins FOX 4:15 p.m.

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Chargers Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply