Shop for Los Angeles Chargers gear at

Eight Chargers in Pro Bowl

The Chargers will have eight players representing the team at the Pro Bowl in February.  Antonio Cromartie and Kris Dielman were selected for the first time in their careers.  They will be joining veteran Pro Bowlers La Dainian Tomlinson, Lorenzo Neal and Antonio Gates. Jamal Williams, Shawne Merriman and Kassim Osgood are also on the Pro Bowl roster.

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Chargers Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply